2010 – New Year, new opportunities!

Another year of exciting challenges in the digital media space!  New’s year’s resolutions include:

  1. Develop web strategy – move from corporate push to customer first
  2. Build upon social media experimentation
  3. Better utilise analytics to really understand whether on-line publishers are delivering more than traffic
  4. Improve paid search campaigns and SEO efforts
  5. Improved lead nurturing

If anyone else is working on the same areas and is keen to share knowledge, let me know.  As they say, a problem shared is a problem halved.

Where I’ll find the time for these in amongst my new hobbies of knitting, getting fit, improving my golf, cooking, sewing, joining a book group and reducing my on-line clothing shopping addiction (which I accidentally gave into 5 minutes ago), I’m not sure.

(And if anyone has any tips or advice in any of these areas, I’m open to all suggestions!)

Leave a Reply

